Programme Accredited    Subject exemption and year entry


Professional Recognition



Certified Practicing Accountant Australia (CPAA)

A maximum exemption of 6 papers (Foundation level) from CAPP can be obtained on completion of the programme.

The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA)

A maximum exemption of 8 papers (F1-F7 and F9) from ACCA Qualification Fundamental Level can be obtained on completion of programme

Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA)